01 60 62 42 50 commercial@groupe-bv.fr

      Our expertise in promotional products

      Strategic and business consulting

      Our Media Product experts are here to help you

      Media Product Experts

      We conduct your promotional campaign in three steps: reflection, choosing and defining the message. BV’s Media Product experts support you in each of these steps.

      Our primary role is to listen to your needs, to provide suggestions for personalized products that meet your requirements.

      The selection of personalized products is an important part of an effective promotional strategy. Personalized products convey your image, your logo or your slogan. These products present your message to the people who receive them.

      The mission of our Media Product experts is to recommend the promotional product(s) that will be the focus of your overall marketing strategy. The sooner we get involved in your project, the wider and more diversified the range of our proposals will be.

      We also monitor campaigns through detailed statistical analysis and offer recommendations for new products in order to continue your marketing strategy and to optimize your return on investment.

      BV has 16 promotion consultants available to help you with all of your projects!

      Product sourcing

      Finding the right promotional product for you is part of BV’s DNA!

       

      Sourcing is the cornerstone of our business as a supplier of promotional product solutions. Our extensive knowledge of worldwide manufacturers of promotional products allows us to recommend the products that are right for you.

      Since 1989, BV’s teams have traveled to trade shows all over the world (in Europe, Asia, etc.) in search of innovative products, trends and design ideas for the promotional products of today and tomorrow.

      We know how to find the best partner who, working togther with us, can meet your requirements for large-scale orders or for special custom-made products.

      According to your budget, your deadline, your quality and technical requirements for personalized products, BV l’Agence Objets Media knows how to recommend products made in Asia, Turkey, Eastern Europe or even in France!

      We offer you the added value of our expertise in marketing and our experience in sourcing the products that best meet your needs. We continuously visit the manufacturing plants our partners around the world to ensure that these plants are increasingly reliable and compliant with standards.

      BV benchmarks these plants according to extremely precise specifications, established by our quality controllers, in order to take into account their production capacity and quality, and above all, their compliance with our CSR commitments.

      Sourcing of personalized products

      Creating an online personalized product shop

      Your web platform dedicated to your promotions

      Online personalized product shop

      You have agencies, franchisees and affiliates throughout France. Under these conditions, as more than just a supplier of marketing products, BV supports you in the creation of your own online promotional product shop.

      Your associates and partners will be able go online to order all the personalized products they need for their marketing activities at trade shows and conventions.
      As a result, you have complete control of your graphic charter and your image, as well as a uniform marketing strategy on a national level – all at an advantageous economy of scale for you and your partners.

      For individual orders in small quantities and therefore at less competitive prices, we offer your partners secure access to a personalized online shopping platform in your colors, with products that have been selected and validated by you, at attractive prices.

      Because the dedicated website is customizable, we can integrate specific features, such as online quotations or pre-orders for group purchases. Our platform is flexible and completely adapted to the specific needs of purchasing promotional products.

      We simplify the management of your promotions.

      The only thing you need to do is to choose the products and approve your graphic charter.

      Once an online purchase has been completed, our logistics department takes care of shipping.
      Widely used and adopted by many companies, we can quickly set up this service at a highly competitive price/quality ratio.

      Discover our online shop solution
      for personalized products.

      Our logistics platform

      One thousand square meters of storage for your media products!

      With its internally controlled supply chain, BV L’Agence Objets Media provides professional and timely tracking of all promotional product orders. Just one more reason why our customers can place their confidence in us.

      And with the construction of its new warehouse in 2013, at the location of its head office in the Paris region, BV L’Agence Objets Media has more than 1,000 square meters of space available to store its products and to ship orders.

      Our logistics team conducts product quality control in this warehouse and manages stocks of promotional products as part of the management of online company shops, and also handles the special dispatching of orders that must be delivered to different addresses.

      Our infrastructure and our team of product experts allow us to be adaptable, flexible and responsive so that all orders placed by telephone or online can be processed and shipped as quickly as possible, especially throughout France.

      The Groupe BV warehouse

      Get media product ideas!

      venenatis, commodo dictum risus. dapibus odio quis

Expertise

NOTRE EXPERTISE

Conseil stratégique et commercial

Nos experts à votre écoute
Conseil BV PROMO

 

Votre campagne de communication par l’objet s’effectue en 3 étapes: la réflexion, le choix, et la définition du message. BV est présent à chacune d’elles.

Notre rôle premier est d’écouter vos besoins, pour vous faire des propositions de produits qui vont être en adéquation avec votre demande.

Le choix d’un produit est stratégique. C’est celui-ci qui véhicule votre image, votre logo ou votre slogan. C’est à travers cet objet que les gens qui le reçoivent, perçoivent ou non le message que vous souhaitez transmettre.

Notre rôle est de vous préconiser le ou les objets qui vont être au cœur de votre stratégie de communication générale. Plus nous sommes en amont de votre projet et plus le choix de nos propositions pourra être large et diversifié.

Nous sommes là également pour le suivi des campagnes à travers des analyses statistiques détaillés mais aussi avec des préconisations de nouveaux produits pour la continuité de votre stratégie de communication ainsi que l’optimisation de votre retour sur investissement.

BV, c’est 16 conseillers en communication par l’objet pour réaliser tous vos projets !

Sourcing

L'ADN de BV : dénicher l'objet auquel vous ne pensez pas !
Sourcing BV PROMO

Le sourcing est la base de notre métier de fournisseur de solutions de communication par l’objet. Notre connaissance des fabricants d’objets publicitaires dans le monde entier nous offre l’opportunité de réaliser des préconisations pertinentes.

Depuis 1989, les équipes de BV parcourt les salons mondiaux (Europe, Asie…) afin de trouver des produits novateurs, tendances, design qui font et feront la communication par l’objet d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

Grande série, ou réalisation spéciale sur-mesure, nous connaissons “le” partenaire qui, à nos côtés, répondra à votre demande.

Aussi, selon votre budget, votre délai, vos contraintes qualités et techniques du produit à réaliser, BV l’Agence Objets Media sait vous préconiser des produits réalisés en Asie, Turquie, Europe de l’Est ou même en France !

Notre expertise et notre expérience sont des valeurs-ajoutées pour sélectionner la provenance du produit la mieux adaptée à votre besoin. A travers la visite de nos partenaires aux quatre coins de la planète, nous recherchons continuellement et veillons à ce que les usines soient toujours plus fiables et respectueuses des normes.

BV les référence selon un cahier des charges bien précis, établi avec nos contrôleurs qualité, afin de tenir compte de leur capacité et qualité de production, mais aussi et surtout, du respect de nos engagements RSE.

Boutique en ligne

Une plateforme web dédiée
Boutique en ligne BV Promo

Vous avez des agences, des franchisés, des affiliés dans toute la France. A ces conditions, plus qu’un fournisseur d’objets de communication, BV vous accompagne pour la création de votre propre boutique en ligne d’objets publicitaires.

Ainsi vos collaborateurs ou partenaires pourront directement commander en ligne tous les objets dont ils ont besoin pour engager leurs actions marketing sur un salon professionnel, une convention…
A la clé, au-delà de la maîtrise de votre charte graphique, du contrôle de votre image, de la cohérence dans une communication sur le plan national, c’est une économie d’échelle que vous et vos partenaires réalisez.

Aux commandes dispersés de chacun d’entre eux, en petites quantités et donc à un tarif moins compétitif, nous leur donnons accès de façon sécurisée à une plateforme d’achat en ligne personnalisée à vos couleurs, ou les produits ont été sélectionnés et validés par vos soins, avec des prix attractifs.

Parce que le site dédié est modulable, nous pouvons intégrer des fonctionnalités spécifiques comme le devis en ligne ou les pré-commandes en achat groupé. Notre plateforme est évolutive, complètement adaptée aux besoins spécifiques liés aux achats d’objets promotionnels.

Votre gestion est simplifiée

Votre intervention consiste seulement en un choix de produits et au respect de la validation de votre charte graphique.

Une fois l’achat en ligne réalisé, notre service logistique se charge de l’expédition.
Largement rodé et adopté par de nombreuses sociétés, ce service est mise en place rapidement avec un rapport qualité/prix ultra compétitif.

Logistique

1000 m² de stockage

.

Grâce à une chaîne logistique maîtrisée en interne, BV L’Agence Objets Media assure un suivi professionnel et ponctuel pour toutes les commandes d’objets publicitaires. Un gage de confiance supplémentaire pour ses clients.

 

 

Grâce à la construction de son nouvel entrepôt, en 2013, au sein de son siège social en région parisienne, BV L’Agence Objets Media dispose d’un espace de plus de 1000 m² pour conserver ses produits et expédier les commandes.

 

 

Au sein de cet entrepôt, l’équipe logistique réalise le contrôle qualité des produits, gère les stocks d’objets, dans le cadre notamment de la gestion de boutique en ligne corporate, et  réalise également des opérations de dispatch lorsqu’une commande doit être livrée à différentes adresses.

 

 

Notre infrastructure et notre équipe nous offrent adaptabilité, flexibilité et réactivité pour que toutes les commandes effectuées par téléphone ou en ligne puissent être honorées et expédiées dans les meilleurs délais sur tout le territoire national notamment.